Contact Us

Club Officers

President – president@aaa.org
Executive Vice President – exec-vp@aaa.org
Vice President of Operations – vp-operations@aaa.org
Vice President of Finance – vp-finance@aaa.org
Treasurer – treasurer@aaa.org
Correspondence & General Inquiries – corresponding-secretary@aaa.org
Recording Secretary – recording-secretary@aaa.org
Membership Inquiries – membership@aaa.org

Event Chairs

Lecture Series – lectures@aaa.org
Classes – classes@aaa.org
Eyepiece Editor – editor@aaa.org

Website

Webmaster – webmaster@aaa.org

Physical address

209 W 29th Street, Suite 6149
New York, NY 10001
(212) 535-2922

Annual Report

A copy of our latest Annual Report may be obtained, upon request, from the Amateur Astronomers Association, or from

Attorney General
Charities Bureau
120 Broadway
New York, NY
10271